Home Page > Consular Affairs
NOTIFICATION OF HOLIDAYS 2020

2019-12-11
 

According to the Public Holiday Arrangement of China in 2020, please note that the Visa Office will be CLOSED on the following days:

 

New Year: 1 January (Wednesday)

Spring Festival: 24 January (Friday), 27 January (Monday),29 January(Wednesday)

QingMing Festival: 6 April(Monday)

May Day: 1 May (Friday),4 May (Monday)

Duanwu Festival: 26 June (Friday)

National Day, Mid-Autumn Festival: 2 October (Friday), 5 October (Monday), 7 October(Wednesday)

 

As usual, long queues will be expected in the first two working days after the holiday period. Applicants are kindly advised not to choose these days for non-emergent matters.

<Suggest To A Friend>
  <Print>