Home Page > Latest News
NOTIFICATION OF HOLIDAYS

2018-01-02

According to the Public Holiday Arrangement of China in 2018, please be noted that the Visa Office will be CLOSED on the following days:
New Year:  1st January (Monday)
Spring Festival: 16th February (Friday), 19th February (Monday), 21st February (Wednesday)
QingMing Day: 6th April (Friday)
Labour Day:  30th April (Monday)
DuanWu Day: 18th June (Monday)
Zhongqiu Day: 24th September (Monday)
National Day: 1st October (Monday), 3rd October (Wednesday), 5th October (Friday)
As usual, long queues will expected in the first two working days after the holiday period. Applicants are kingly advised not to choose these day for non-emergent matters.

                                                     Visa Office                           
                                                   December 4, 2017

<Suggest To A Friend>
  <Print>